philosophy


Committed to traditional values

One question has been central to our work since 150 years: What can we do to to give our feet more well-being? This motivation gave rise to our brand: GEHWOL. We don't find the answers to this question in the form of high-quality products, formulations that are close to nature, and innovative technologies on our own. Various components feed into the result. It is based on our values.

Bild

Innovation

Gerlach sees itself as a source of inspiration for professional foot care and as a pioneer in the foot care market. The company was born from an innovation – the Foot Cream. It should continue to grow in the future through innovations for new product ideas.

Bild

Quality

At Gerlach, strict guidelines apply in the area of quality assurance. Diligent selection of raw materials, conscientiousness in the production of the products and in the testing of the finished goods ensure consistently high quality.

Bild

Loyalty to the specialist trade

By consciously choosing to sell our products through the specialist trade, Eduard Gerlach GmbH has built trust over years and maintains loyal partnerships. With its well-known brands, the company provides retailers with products that meet all the requirements of sophisticated care.

Bild

Customer focus

With its products, the company has been working "For the well-being of the feet" for 150 years and will continue to do everything in its power to keep feet healthy. Helping customers with foot problems and meeting their needs and desires is essential at Gerlach. The brands Gerlasan and Gerlavit expand the product range with body care products.

Bild

Employee orientation

Gerlach has a loyal workforce. Eduard Gerlach GmbH is the employer of people who feel connected to the company, identify with the company and the brand and live this way.

Bild

Tradition and family

Eduard Gerlach GmbH has been committed to foot health for five generations. Knowledge that has been passed on in the family has accumulated in the company for generations. Thus, the company is able to keep growing. The family idea has played and still plays an important role in the company.

Bild

Closeness to nature

In product development at Gerlach, emphasis is placed on natural ingredients and the use of essential oils. Gerlach stands for the leitmotif: Natural power for the well-being of the feet. The basis of many GEHWOL products is the best of nature. Purity and naturalness, effectiveness and durability play an important role here.

Would you like to set up your practice or are you looking for tips on the latest foot care products? With our catalogue you are up to date!

Philosophie


Bild

Innovation

Gerlach sieht sich als Impulsgeber der professionellen Fußpflege und als Vorreiter im Markt der Fußpflege. Das Unternehmen wurde aus einer Innovation heraus geboren - der Fusskrem. Es soll auch zukünftig durch Innovationen für neue Produktideen weiterwachsen.

Bild

Qualität

Bei Gerlach gelten im Bereich der Qualitätssicherung strenge Richtlinien. Sorgfältigkeit bei der Auswahl der Rohstoffe, Gewissenhaftigkeit bei der Herstellung der Produkte sowie bei der Prüfung der Fertigware sorgen für gleichbleibend hohe Qualität.

Bild

Fachhandelstreue

Durch den bewusst gewählten Vertriebsweg über den Fachhandel hat die Eduard Gerlach GmbH über Jahre Vertrauen aufgebaut und pflegt eine treue Partnerschaft. Mit seinen bekannten Marken gibt das Unternehmen dem Fachhandel Produkte an die Hand, die alle Wünsche anspruchsvoller Pflege erfüllen.

Bild

Kundenorientierung

Mit seinen Produkten sorgt das Unternehmen seit 150 Jahren „Für das Wohl der Füße“ und wird auch zukünftig alles dafür tun, um sie gesund zu erhalten. Dem Kunden bei seinen Fußproblemen zu helfen, seinen Bedürfnissen und Wünschen gerecht zu werden, ist für Gerlach essenziell. Die Marken Gerlasan und Gerlavit erweitern die Produktpalette mit Körperpflege-Präparaten.

Bild

Mitarbeiterorientierung

Gerlach verfügt über einen treuen Mitarbeiterstamm. Bei der Eduard Gerlach GmbH arbeiten Menschen, die sich dem Unternehmen verbunden fühlen, sich mit dem Unternehmen und der Marke identifizieren und sie leben.

Bild

Tradition und Familie

Seit fünf Generationen hat sich die Eduard Gerlach GmbH der Gesundheit der Füße verpflichtet. Über Generationen hat sich im Unternehmen Wissen aufsummiert, das in der Familie weitergegeben wurde. Es ermöglicht so dem Unternehmen weiter zu wachsen. Dabei spielte und spielt der Familiengedanke eine wichtige Rolle im Unternehmen.

Bild

Naturverbundenheit

In der Produktentwicklung bei Gerlach wird Wert auf natürliche Inhaltsstoffe und Verwendung von ätherischen Ölen gelegt. Gerlach steht für das Leitmotiv: Naturkraft für das Wohl der Füße. Basis vieler GEHWOL Produkte ist das Beste aus der Natur. Dabei spielen Reinheit und Natürlichkeit, Wirksamkeit und Beständigkeit eine große Rolle.